From left to right: Robyn, Marika, and Daphne

Watershed Manager

Maggie McConnell


Now accepting applications! Learn more here

Summer Staff

Now accepting applications! Learn more here

Board of Directors

Chairperson: Renée Pastoor
Treasurer: Hailey Blacquiere
Secretary: Peter McDougall
WRIG Directors:
Kayla Nieuwhof
Stewart MacRae
Matt Tennyson
Jenn Gallé
Melissa Boudreau

The Board of Directors meet regularly on the third or fourth Wednesday of each month and hold a public AGM in late April.  Please check our Calendar for other activities and volunteer opportunities.

WRIG bylaws can be requested from any of the directors (above). We can also provide further general information about the position and we welcome all who would like to participate in preserving our watershed!